Board of Directors

Our Business Operations.

The principle activities of the company include the construction and operation of car parking facilities and leasing them.

The members of the Board of Directors are appointed or elected by the shareholders and each Director has a term of 3 years, renewable, thereafter, by re-appointment. The term of the current members of the Board of Directors will expire after three years. New members to the Board are inducted during the first Board meeting during which time, a brief about the Company and its operations are presented.

The registered office of the Company is in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

Sr.No Name of the Board Memeber Designation Executive/ Non-Executive/Independent / Non-Indepenent Executive Committee Audit Committee NRCG Committee
1 Ismaeel Abdulnabi Ismaeel Al Marhoon Chairman Non-Executive / Non-Independent      Chairman
2 Nabeel Khaled Mohmmed Kanoo Vice Chairman Non-Executive / Independent     Director
3 Ali Mohamed Qasim Buhamood Director Non-Executive / Non-Independent Director    
4 Ali Abdulla Mohamed Isa Director Non-Executive / Non-Independent   Director  
5 Mohamed Abdulelah Abdulrahim Alkoheji Director Non-Executive / Non-Independent   Chairman  
6 Aamal Hamad Salman Alzayani Director Non-Executive / Non-Independent Director    
7 Abdulla Nooruddin Abdulla Nooruddin Director Non-Executive / Non-Independent Director    
8 Yusuf Abdulrahman Fakhro Director Non-Executive / Non-Independent   Director  
9 Yaser Abduljalil Ali Alsharifi Director Non-Executive / Independent Chairman    
10 Bader A S Alhasawi Director Non-Executive / Non-Independent     Director


Registered office

2nd Floor,
Car Parks & Commercial Centre
Government Avenue
PO Box 5298
Kingdom of Bahrain


National Bank of Bahrain
Bank of Bahrain and Kuwait
BMI Bank
Ahli United Bank
Ithmaar Bank

External Auditors

Diplomat Commercial Office Tower
PO Box 787
Kingdom of Bahrain

Share Registrar

Karvy Computershare W.L.L.
PO Box 514
Kingdom of Bahrain